For legal entities

Contact information

Company’s initiatives

November 24, 2011

Chairman of the Board of "IC "Centras Insurance" JSC Talgat Usenov participated in a round table "20 years of Kazakhstan's business: working on the mistakes" organized by the "IC "Kommesk-Omir" JSC.

November 20, 2012

In the framework of the "Road Safety Week", which was held throughout Kazakhstan, employees of the "Centras Insurance" Insurance Company in Kokshetau visited the "Zhuldyz" kindergarten and the school № 12. Employees of the "Centras Insurance" Company in conjunction with the Traffic Police of Kokshetau and the guys from YTI (Young Traffic Inspectors) prepared speech on the theme "Road safety". All children received gifts from the "Centras Insurance" Insurance Company and Comics on traffic rules, developed by the company specifically for preschool and early school age.

October 6, 2011

A children's tournament on mini-football for children with disabilities dedicated to the International Day of Disabled persons took place in Almaty. On the football field dozens of children were gathered, who competed for the title of the best team. "Centras Insurance" football team also took part in the sports tournament. These tournaments were held for the first year in Kazakhstan with the aim of sports rehabilitation of disabled children. "Centras Insurance" Company was the general sponsor of this sporting event.

September 15, 2011

A unique social action "Our Children" was launched. Within the action any citizen of Kazakhstan can get free insurance contract for his child from an accident and a certificate at a discount to the voluntary insurance program.

May 27, 2011

Roundtable discussion on "The future of the insurance market", which was attended by representatives of the Association of Financiers of Kazakhstan, the Association of Insurers of Kazakhstan, as well as the leaders of the majority insurance companies of the country was organized in Almaty. The round table was attended by the Chairman of the Board of "IC "Centras Insurance" JSC, Talgat Usenov, who informed the audience with his vision of the situation.

May 6, 2011

Competition for children on traffic rules in Almaty Palace of Schoolchildren was held. The competition was held under the supervision of the Office of Traffic Police in Almaty. "Centras Insurance" Company co-sponsored children's competition and presented gifts.

November19, 2010

"Centras Insurance" Company being a strategic partner of the Public Association "Union of voluntary constructors brigades" supported publication of the book "Kazakhstan - Homeland of voluntary constructors brigades" dedicated to the 50-th anniversary since introduction of student constructors brigades.

August 21, 2010

«QFest» extreme championship was hedld on Kapchagai. About 50 athletes competed in jumping on bikes and skis. According to social policy for support of Kazakhstan's Sports "Centras Insurance" Company was the official insurer of the “QFest” festival. The Company insured each athlete for a large sum, and provided medical care.

July 4, 2010

In the highland Chimbulak resort the Stage 1 of the Championship of Almaty in downhill from mountain biking “DOWNHILL” was held. The championship consisted of 4 stages, which took place over a range of ever-changing routes. The event was the highlight of the summer season for all cyclists. "Centras Insurance" Company sponsored the event and each participant was insured against accidents in amount of 1 million tenge.

July 1, 2010

The first annual International Movies Festival, organized by Timur Bekmambetov, with the support of Akimat of Astana was held in the capital of Kazakhstan - Astana. The organizers presented people the real holiday of movie, which gathered film stars, famous actors, directors, artists and art producers, as well as potential investors in Astana. "IC "Centras Insurance" JSC became the official insurer of the festival. The company insured equipment of Movies Festival, copies of films, as well as some of the invited stars.

June 14, 2010

A meeting was of the Initiatives on public-private partnership between the United States and Kazakhstan (PPEPI) was held in Almaty. The organizers of the event were the American Chamber of Commerce and USAID. The meeting discussed the prospects of the financial market of Kazakhstan. The Chairman of the Board of "Insurance Company "Centras Insurance" JSC Talgat Usenov presented his speech in it. In his speech he gave an overview of the insurance market of Kazakhstan, highlighted the problems and prospects of this industry. According to him, the insurance sector of Kazakhstan with honor overcome the financial crisis and had tremendous growth potential.

June 5, 2010

On the territory of the Boralday airport grand auto show was held - the project Dragracing.kz teamed up with “Upgrade Auto Show”. Many viewers were able to see not only the most exclusive and beautiful cars, but also to watch the competition, the best dragracers in Kazakhstan. The event was sponsored by the "Centras Insurance" Company.

September 30, 2009

About 50 bikers from Almaty postponed everything and devote this day to little lonely people - children's homes and boarding schools. Bikers brought many gifts - toys and sweets. The kids for gratitude staged a concert with songs and dances. And then the bikers, carefully rode motorcycles together with children around the yard. Children's delight was beyond the bounds!

"IC "Centras Insurance" JSC made a contribution to this campaign. The funds collected by the staff of the Company were aimed at purchasing of several computers, children's clothes and toys.

September 20, 2009

A charity tennis tournament was organized by the American Chamber of Commerce and the “HSBC” Bank. The aim of the charity event was to raise funds for purchase of necessary equipment and materials for children from special schools for blind and visually impaired children number 4, deaf children from the school № 1. "Centras Insurance" Company sponsored and participated in this charity project.

September 6, 2009

"Centras Insurance" Company became a partner of the "Friendship of Nations 2009" rally. The rally "Friendship of Nations 2009" was timed to coincide with a series of Dakar Rally “Silkway Rally 2009", which was attended by Volkswagen Motorsport team on Volkswagen Touareg rally cars. Route of the rally was held including the territory of Kazakhstan, with stops in Uralsk, Beyneu and Zhanaozen. It was therefore decided to organize a rally in support of the run with the finish line in Uralsk, where participants arrived on September 6.

October 2009

Sports Development Fund of Kazakhstan with the support of the "Centras Insurance" Company conducted a series of football matches among the national teams of Kazakhstan and the team from the African continent. This project was carried out in the run-up to the World Cup 2010, which for the first time in the history was held in Africa. Football matches between teams of Kazakhstan and Africa were held in all major cities of the country in the period from June to October 2009.

June 5, 2009

Unforgettable autoshow of car tuning was held in Almaty. The most complex cars of Almaty were presented to the audience on this day. Beautiful airbrush, unimaginable installation of interior, stunning and deafening sound tuning - everyone could see all of theeses things. The winner received gifts from the "Centras Insurance" company.

March 11, 2009

The second international professional boxing competition in the series of "Kazakhstan against the CIS and non-CIS countries" took place in Almaty. In bitter struggles, our athletes defended the honor of the country and won a landslide victory!

"Centras Insurance" Company sponsored this sporting event and insured the car, which was the award in a lottery among the spectators.

June 4, 2009

At the sports and entertainment complex "Tabagan" scale extreme championship “Mercur Open Cup” was held. Many of athletes participated in the hardest tournament, they competed in various disciplines such as triathlon, ski jumping, racing bikes, skiing, swimming and even arm wrestling. All athletes had shown the will to win and skill in such competitions as running, race bikes and swimming.

"Centras Insurance" Company sponsored the “Mercur Open Cup” championship. Every athlete who participated in the competition received coverage in amount of KZT 1 million. And the winners were awarded by the "Centras Insurance" Company with valuable gifts.

During sports competitions, there were 8 insured events and athletes, who were injured on the toughest stages, received more than KZT 200 payment.

August 28, 2008

Insurance company "Centras Insurance" was a sponsor and the insurer of the Open Championship of Kazakhstan on gliding. Each athlete of Kazakhstani club of hang gliders got an insurance policy against accidents, which provided with insurance compensation for injuries during competition.

June 1, 2008

Central Development Fund "Eldani" and the NAYADA-Almaty company held presentation of the project "City of Masters", aimed at development and maintenance of children with disabilities. The official insurer of the event was the IC "Centras Insurance", as well as a sponsor of the together with Central Fund "Eldani" dedicated to International Children's Day.

April 26, 2008

 “IC “Centras Insurance” JSC took sponsorship part in the first Festival of drift and tuning in Kazakhstan. The festival was a bright and spectacular, pleased with the abundance of high-quality airbrushing on presented models of sports brands such as BMW, SUBARU, TOYOTA and many others.

Физическим лицам

Контактная информация

Инициативы компании

24 ноября 2011

Председатель Правления АО «СК «Сентрас Иншуранс» Талгат Усенов принял участие в круглом столе «20 лет казахстанского бизнеса: работа над ошибками», организованного АО «СК «Коммеск-Омір».

20 ноября 2012

В рамках Акции «Неделя безопасности дорожного движения», которая проводилась по всему Казахстану, сотрудники страховой компании «Сентрас Иншуранс» в городе Кокшетау посетили детский сад «Жулдыз» и школу № 12. Сотрудники «Сентрас Иншуранс» совместно с представителями Дорожной Полиции г. Кокшетау и ребятами из ЮИД (Юные Инспектора Движения) подготовили выступление на тему «Безопасность дорожного движения». Все дети получили памятные подарки от Страховой компании «Сентрас Иншуранс» и Комикс по правилам дорожного движения, разработанный компанией специально для детей дошкольного и младшего школьного возраста.

6 октября 2011

В Алматы прошел детский турнир по мини-футболу для детей с ограниченными возможностями, посвященный международному дню инвалида. На футбольном поле собрались десятки детей, которые поборолись за звание лучшей команды. Футбольная команда «Сентрас Иншуранс» также приняла участие в спортивном турнире. Такие турниры не первый год проводятся в Казахстане, с целью спортивной реабилитации детей-инвалидов. Компания «Сентрас Иншуранс» выступила генеральным спонсором этого спортивного мероприятия.

15 сентября 2011

Запущена уникальная социальная акция «Наши дети». В рамках акции любой казахстанец может получить бесплатно договор страхования своего ребенка от несчастного случая и сертификат со скидкой на добровольные программы страхования.

27 мая 2011

В Алматы прошел круглый стол на тему «Будущее страхового рынка», в котором приняли участие представители Ассоциации финансистов Казахстана, Ассоциации страховщиков Казахстана, а также руководители большинства страховых организаций республики. В круглом столе принял участие Председатель Правления АО «СК «Сентрас Иншуранс» Талгат Усенов, который ознакомил присутствующих со своим видением сложившейся ситуации.

6 мая 2011

В алматинском Дворце Школьников прошел городской детский конкурс по правилам дорожного движения. Соревнования проходили под эгидой Управления Дорожной Полиции по г.Алматы.Компания «Сентрас Иншуранс» выступила одним из спонсоров детского конкурса и преподнесла детям ценные призы.

19 ноября 2010

Компания «Сентрас Иншуранс» являясь стратегическим партнером Общественного Объединения «Союз Стройотрядовцев», поддержала выход книги «Казахстан — Родина стройотрядов», посвященной 50-летнему юбилею с момента появления студенческих строительных отрядов.

21 августа 2010

На Капчагайском водохранилище прошел экстремальный чемпионат «QFest». Около 50 спортсменов соревновались в прыжках с трамплина на велосипедах и лыжах. Согласно социальной политике по поддержанию казахстанского спорта, Компания «Сентрас Иншуранс» выступила официальным страховщиком фестиваля «QFest». Компания застраховала каждого спортсмена на крупную сумму, а также предоставили медицинское обслуживание.

4 июля 2010

На высокогорном курорте Чимбулак состоялся 1 этап Чемпионата г. Алматы по скоростному спуску с горы на велосипедах «DOWNHILL». Чемпионат состоял из 4-х этапов, которые прошли по разным, постоянно меняющимся трассам. Мероприятие явилось главным событием летнего сезона для всех велосипедистов. Компания «Сентрас Иншуранс» выступила спонсором мероприятия и застраховала каждого участника от несчастных случаев на сумму 1 миллион тенге.

1 июля 2010

В столице Казахстана городе Астане прошел первый ежегодный Международный кинофестиваль, организованный Тимуром Бекмамбетовым при поддержке Акимата Астаны. Организаторы подарили казахстанцам настоящий праздник кино, который собрал в Астане звезд мирового кино, знаменитых актеров, режиссеров, деятелей культуры и искусства, продюсеров и потенциальных инвесторов. АО «СК «Сентрас Иншуранс» стала официальным страховщиком кинофестиваля. Компания застраховала оборудование кинофестиваля, копии фильмов, а также некоторых приглашенных звезд.

14 июня 2010

В Алматы прошла встреча Инициативы по созданию государственного-частного партнерства между США и Казахстаном (PPEPI). Организаторами мероприятия выступила Американская Торговая Палата и USAID. На встрече обсуждались перспективы финансового рынка Казахстана. С речью выступил Председатель Правления АО «СК «Сентрас Иншуранс» Талгат Усенов. В своем выступлении он сделал обзор страхового рынка РК, осветил проблемы и перспективы отрасли. По его мнению, страховой сектор Казахстана с честью преодолел финансовый кризис и имеет огромный потенциал развития.

5 июня 2010

На территории Боралдайского аэропорта прошло грандиозное автошоу — проект Dragracing.kz объединился с «Upgrade Auto Show». Множестно зрителей смогли увидеть не только самые эксклюзивные и красивые автомобили, но и понаблюдать за соревнованиями, лучших в Казахстане, драгрейсеров. Спонсором мероприяия выступила Компания «Сентрас Иншуранс».

30 сентября 2009

Около 50-ти алматинских байкеров отложили все свои дела и посвятили этот день маленьким одиноким людям — воспитанникам детских домов и школ-интернатов. Байкеры привезли с собой множество подарков — игрушек и сладостей. Детишки в знак благодарности устроили целый концерт с песнями и танцами. А потом байкеры, бережно сажали ребят на мотоциклы и катали их по двору. Детскому восторгу не было предела!

Свой посильный вклад в акцию внесла АО «СК «Сентрас Иншуранс». На средства, собранные сотрудниками компании, были куплены несколько компьютеров, детская одежда и игрушки.

20 сентября 2009

Состоялся благотворительный турнир по теннису, организованный Американской Торговой Палатой и банком «HSBC». Целью благотворительной акции был сбор средств на закупку необходимого оборудования и материала для детей из специализированных школ-интернатов для слепых и слабовидящих детей № 4, глухих детей № 1. Компания «Сентрас Иншуранс» выступила спонсором и участником этого благотворительного проекта.

6 сентября 2009

Компания «Сентрас Иншуранс» выступила партнером автопробега «Дружба народов 2009». Автопробег «Дружба народов 2009» был приурочен к ралли серии Дакар «Silkway Rally 2009», в котором принимала участие команда Volkswagen Motorsport на раллийных автомобилях Volkswagen Touareg. Маршрут ралли проходил в том числе и по территории Казахстана, с остановками в Уральске, Бейнеу и Жанаозене. Поэтому было принято решение в поддержку ралли организовать пробег с финишом в Уральске, куда участники прибыли 6 сентября.

Октябрь 2009

Фонд Развития Спорта Казахстана при поддержке Компании «Сентрас Иншуранс» провел серию футбольных матчей казахстанских команд со сборной Африканского Континента. Этот проект проводится в преддверии Чемпионата Мира по футболу 2010, который впервые в истории будет проводиться в Африке. Футбольные матчи между казахстанскими командами и африканской сборной прошли во всех крупных городах республики в период с июня по октябрь 2009 года.

5 июня 2009

В Алматы состоялось незабываемое автошоу автомобильного тюнинга. В этот день для зрителей были представлены самые навороченные авто Алматы. Красивейшая аэрография, невообразимая инсталляция салона, сногсшибательный тюнинг и оглушающий звук — все это мог увидеть каждый желающий. Победитель получил ценные призы от Компании «Сентрас Иншуранс»

11 марта 2009

В Алматы прошел второй международный матч по профессиональному боксу, в рамках серии «Казахстан против СНГ и стран дальнего зарубежья». В упорных схватках наши спортсмены отстояли честь страны и одержали убедительную победу!

Компания «Сентрас Иншуранс» выступила спонсором этого спортивного праздника. А также застраховала автомобиль, который был разыгран среди зрителей.

4 июня 2009

В спортивно-развлекательном комплексе «Табаган» прохошел масштабный экстрим-чемпионат «Mercur Open Cup». Десятки спортсменов приняли участие в этом тяжелейшем турнире, они соревновались в различных дисциплинах, таких как триатлон, прыжки с трамплина, гонки на велосипедах, горные лыжи, плавание и даже армрестлинг. Все атлеты показали волю к победе и сноровку в таких состязаниях, как бег, гонка на велосипедах и плавание.

Компания «Сентрас Иншуранс» выступила спонсором чемпионата «Mercur Open Cup». Каждый спортсмен, принимавший участие в соревнованиях получил страховую защиту размером в 1 миллион тенге. А победители получили от Компании «Сентрас Иншуранс» ценные подарки.

Во время спортивных испытаний было зафиксировано 8 страховых случаев и спортсменам, получившим травмы на сложнейших этапах, выплачено более 200 тысяч тенге.

28 августа 2008

Страховая компания «Сентрас Иншуранс» выступила спонсором и страховщиком Открытого Чемпионата Казахстана по дельтапланеризму. Каждый спортсмен казахстанского клуба дельтапланеристов получил страховой полис от несчастных случаев, обеспечивающий страховое возмещение по травмам в период соревнований.

1 июня 2008

Центральный фонд развития «Эльдани» и компания NAYADA-Алматы провели презентацию проекта «Город мастеров», направленного на развитие и поддержание детей с ограниченными возможностями. Официальным страховщиком мероприятия выступила СК «Сентрас Иншуранс», а так же оказала спонсорскую помощь Центральному фонду развития «Эльдани» в проведении праздника, приуроченного ко Дню защиты детей.

26 апреля 2008

АО «СК «Сентрас Иншуранс» приняла спонсорское участие в прошедшем 1-ом Фестивале Дрифта и тюнинга в Казахстане. Фестиваль был ярким и зрелищным, порадовало обилие качественной аэрографии на представленных спортивных моделях таких известных марок, как BMW, SUBARU, TOYOTA и многих других.