For legal entities

Contact information

“Million+” legal liability contract

Compulsory vehicle insurance (compulsory legal liability insurance) covers only the cost of the damage made by you (to third party) in the amount of 600 MCI or KZT 1 038 600. In a situation where the amount of damage exceeds the limit of the compulsory legal liability insurance (1 038 600 tenge) the guilty party is forced to pay the required amount personnaly, but it is not profitable.

In view of this problem, "Centras Insurance" Company is pleased to offer a new insurance product aimed at your protection against unexpected expenses - "Million +".

How does it work?

Let us assume that in case of an accident, in which you are the guilty party, the amount of loss is KZT 1 500 000. Under compulsory insurance (compulsory legal liability insurance), the insurance company will pay the injured party of KZT 1 038 600. The difference of  remaining amount (KZT 461 400) the quilty party for an accident will be forced to pay out personally.

With the "Million +" program, you will, in this case, not have to worry about the amount of damage, since the total limit of liability in case of an accident, will be KZT 2 038 600!

Why shall I buy "Million +" additionally to the compulsory insurance?

The "Million +" program with its minimum value complements the limit of liability for the guilty party, adding another million tenge. If you caused damage estimated more then compulsory insurance limit, the "Million +" program will cover all the additional costs in amount of 1 million tenge. Compulsory insurance – KZT 1 038 600 + Million Plus - KZT 1 000 000 = KZT 2 038 600.

If I purchase the "Million +" program, and in case of road traffic accident I am a guilty party, will the insurance company cover the costs of my vehicle recovery?

No. The "Million +" program is an additional reserve to the amount of compulsory insurance, and is paid only to the victim party at the road traffic accident, in case of shortage of the amount by compulsory insurance. To restore your own vehicled we have “SAKTA” hull insurance program.

Are there any discounts or special offers with "Million +" program?

Yes, there are. Special offer is provided. The program cost – KZT 6 000. When you purchase the compulsory insurance and the "Million +" program package, you get a guaranteed discount - 50% for the "Million +" program, and its cost will be only KZT 3 000.

For KZT 3 000 you get an extra million to your compulsory legal liability insurance.

Физическим лицам

Контактная информация

ДГПО «Миллион+»

Обязательное страхование автомобиля (ОГПО), покрывает только стоимость нанесенного Вами ущерба (третьему лицу), в размере 600 МРП или 1 038 600 тенге. В ситуации, когда сумма ущерба больше лимита ОГПО (1 038 600 тенге), виновник вынужден, доплатить необходимую сумму из своего кармана, а это невыгодно.

С учетом данной проблемы, компания «Сентрас Иншуранс» рада предложить новый страховой продукт, направленный на Вашу защиту от непредвиденных расходов — «Миллион +».

Как это работает?

Предположим, что произошло ДТП, в котором Вы являетесь виновником, сумма ущерба составляет 1 500 000 тенге. По обязательной страховке (ОГПО), страховая компания выплатит пострадавшей стороне 1 038 600 тенге. Разницу, оставшийся суммы (461 400 тенге), виновник ДТП, вынужден будет выплатить из своих личных средств.

С программой «Миллион +», Вам, в данном случае, не придется задумываться о сумме нанесенного ущерба, так как общий лимит ответственности при ДТП у вас будет составлять 2 038 600 тенге!

Зачем мне дополнительно покупать «Миллион +» к обязательной страховке ОГПО?

Программа «Миллион +» при своей минимальной стоимости дополняет лимит ответственности для виновника ДТП, добавляя еще один миллион тенге. Если нанесенный Вами ущерб оценили больше лимита ОГПО, то программа «Миллион +» покроет все дополнительные расходы в размере суммы 1 000 000 тенге. ОГПО – 1 038 600 тенге + Миллион Плюс – 1 000 000 тенге = 2 038 600 тенге.

Если я приобрету программу «Миллион +» и в случае ДТП меня признают виновником, покроет ли страховая компания расходы по восстановлению и моего авто?

Нет. Программа «Миллион +» является дополнительным резервом к сумме ОГПО, и выплачивается только пострадавшему участнику ДТП, в случает нехватки суммы по ОГПО. Для восстановления собственного авто у нас есть программа КАСКО «САҚТА».

Существуют ли какие нибудь скидки или специальные предложения по программе «Миллион +»?

Да. Предусмотрено специальное предложение. Стоимость программы составляет — 6 000 тенге. При приобретении ОГПО и программы «Миллион +» пакетом, Вы получаете гарантированную скидку - 50% на программу «Миллион +», и ее стоимость будет составлять всего 3 000 тенге.

За 3 000 тенге вы получаете дополнительный миллион, к вашей страховке ОГПО.

Рассчитать и заказать