For legal entities

Contact information

Company’s history

May 5, 2012

"IC "Centras Insurance" JSC became the winner in the nomination “For contribution to protection and health care of employees”. The company adheres to a strict policy of compliance with labor laws and determines the priority of personnel policy to create a cohesive like-minded team, healthy lifestyles, comfortable and safe working conditions for employees/

April 2, 2012

"IC "Centras Insurance" JSC got a new License for insurance activity № 2.1.16. The new License was taken in connection with inclusion of new classes of insurance in the voluntary form: loan insurance, legal expenses insurance, title insurance, losses of financial institutions insurance.

March 15, 2012

“Insurance Company “Centras Insurance” was recognized as the Excellent Company according to the results of impeccable annual competition PLEA “Consumers League of Kazakhstan”. The awarding ceremony was held at SEC "Mega" in Almaty.

PLEA “Consumers League of Kazakhstan” awarded the nominees with the National Quality Mark "Excellent". The National Quality Mark "EXCELLENT" is awarded annually on a competitive basis for achievement by the organization of significant results in terms of quality of products and / or services focused on socially responsible business to ensure their safety, as well as for implementation by the organization of highly effective methods of quality management. "Insurance Company "Centras Insurance" JSC got honorable national award for the second year consequently.

March 7, 2012

Traditional joint campaign of the Office of Traffic Police Department of Internal Affairs of Almaty and the Insurance Company "Centras Insurance" was held in Almaty, which had became traditional already, dedicated to the International Women's Day – the 8 of March. Within the campaign the Traffic Police officers together with employees of "Centras Insurance" Company were on duty during the day on the roads of the city of Almaty. Their task was to arrest violators of traffic rules, but instead of a fine on that day for careless vehicle owners and especially ladies – vehicle owners, only a verbal warning was made, explanation of traffic rules and a nice souvenir for the holiday.

March 3, 2012

In Ak Bulak (Almaty region) "Winter mountain biking" sporting event was held the sponsor and the Insurer of which was the Insurance Company "Centras Insurance".

More than a hundred of sportsmen from 16 to 25 years old on their bikes demonstrated their skills on the slopes of the Ak Bulak. Each participant was insured against accidents. Accident Insurance Contract provides insurance compensation for injuries during the competition. All competitors was insured for a total insurance benefit in amount of 50 million KZT.

The Championship organizers were "Extreme athletics" Public Association with the support of the Cycling Federation of Almaty and the Public Fund "Velofond".

February 10, 2012

The Company established another office in Ust’-Kamenogorsk. Now, residents of the city have the opportunity to choose for themselves one of the offices and get quality insurance services.

January 4, 2012

New office was established in Pavlodar. The Company makes high demands to the official offices, that is why the new office has a convenient location, spacious operating room with a comfortable place to wait and on-site parking.

December 7, 2011

Opening of the first medical center of «SOS Medical Assistance» service company was performed. This event was the next step in expanding of the complex of medical services of the "Centras" Group of Companies.

Along with a network of the "36.6" pharmacies and the servicing medical company «SOS Medical Assistance», providing services of assistance for insurance companies "Centras Insurance" and "Kommesk - Omir", now the Group has its own medical clinic that provides customers with advice and general practitioners specialists, laboratory and instrumental methods of research on the newest equipment, physiotherapy, preventive examination and much more.

December 1, 2011

Replacement of the Chairman of the Board of "IC "Centras Insurance" JSC took place. Beybit Turysbekov was appointed to the position of the Chairman of the Board. Talgat Kaldybayevich Ussenov continued its activities in the Company as a member of the Board of Directors.

November 18,  2011

Formal opening of the new branch office for the South Kazakhstan region of "IC "Centras Insurance" JSC in Shymkent.

September 12, 2011

Formal opening of the new branch office for the North-Kazakhstan region of "IC "Centras Insurance" JSC in Petropavlovsk.

September 15, 2011

A unique social campaign "Our Children" was launched. Within the campaign any citizen of Kazakhstan can get free insurance contract for his child from an accident and a certificate at a discount to the voluntary insurance program.

June 4, 2011

The results of the children's drawing contest "World by the eyes of children" dedicated to the International Children's Day by the "Centras Insurance" Company were summed up. For younger painters a holiday was made with animators, artists, treats and gifts.

May 27, 2011

Round table discussion on the theme "The future of the insurance market" was held, which was attended by the representatives of the Association of Financiers of Kazakhstan, the Association of Insurers of Kazakhstan, as well as by the leaders of the majority of insurance companies of the country. The round table was also attended by the Chairman of the Board of "IC "Centras Insurance" JSC, Talgat Ussenov, who informed the audience with his vision of the situation.

May 6, 2011

City competition for children on traffic rules was held in Almaty Palace of Schoolchildren. The competition was held under the auspices of the Office of Traffic Police in Almaty. The "Centras Insurance" Company co-sponsored the children's competition and presented prizes to children.

March 14, 2011

According to a survey conducted by the National Consumers League of Kazakhstan, the "Centras Insurance" Company got the National Quality Mark "Exellent".

March 1, 2011

The "Centras Insurance" Company has launched a unique new insurance program - "90 × 60 × 90".

February 2, 2011

Moody's Investors Service International rating agency (Paris) raised the "IC "Centras Insurance" JSC’s insurance financial rating on the international scale to “B2”, the forecast -"stable".

January 24, 2011

According to the resolution of the Board of the FSA on 24.01.2011, № 6, it was decided to issue to "Centras Capital" LLP of an approval to acquire the status of the insurance holding company "Insurance Company "Kommesk-Omir" and "Insurance Company "Centras Insurance" JSC.

December 23, 2010

According to the results of voting among Kazakhstani journalists, the Chairman of the Board of "IC "Centras Insurance" JSC Talgat Ussenov was named one of the best speakers in 2010. In addition, the Company was awarded for active information policy.

December 20, 2010

"Centras Insurance" Company for provision of better and faster services to customers extended its fleet with seven new cars. Purchased vehicles were intended for usage by the personnel of emergency commissariat.

September 12, 2010

"Centras Insurance" Company celebrated its birthday. The 13th anniversary of the Company was celebrated in the sports and entertainment complex "Mereke." There were many competitions, and the winners of the tournaments were awarded with valuable gifts.

September 4, 2010

At “Gorky Tennis Park” Tennis Club took place a charity tennis tournament. The tournament was organized by the Red Crescent Society of the Republic of Kazakhstan in cooperation with the American Red Crescent. All proceeds was aimed to purchase of necessary equipment and materials for children from specialized children's home at Shelek village. "Centras Insurance" Company joined this noble initiative.

June 5, 2010

At the eve of the world football championship, the companies of the "CENTRAS"  Group also held their traditional corporate football tournament. 3 teams met on the field: Centras Insurance, Kommesk Omir and Sentras United (united team of the Centras Capital and Centras Securities). In difficult and uncompromising struggle the champion of Centras Group became the team of Centras Insurance.

April 20, 2010 года

"Centras Insurance" Company started implementation of professional information system of accounting and control of insurance activity «INSIS» from the leading software developer – “Fadata” international company.

March3, 2010

According to the research by the “Exclusive” magazine, in which the heads of major companies and organizations of various sectors of the economy of Kazakhstan took part, "IC "Centras Insurance" for the third year in a row (2007, 2008, 2009) was among 50 Kazakhstani companies with the best reputation.

February 12, 2010

As a part of intra-corporate relations development program, billiards tournament was held between 4 companies of the "Centras" Financial Group ("Centras Insurance", "Centras Capital", "Centras Securities", "Kommesk-Omir") with 3 representatives from each company.

November 30, 2009

International rating agency “Moody's Investors Service” confirmed the insurance financial strength rating (RFUS) of the "Centras Insurance" Company on a global scale - B3 rating, outlook - "stable". As pros, well-established business model aimed at the corporate and retail markets, adequate risk diversification, high reliability, efficient system of reinsurance, as well as a stable investment portfolio were called. According to analysts of the agency, the "Centras Insurance" Company has all the prerequisites for further development. Experts of Moody's believe that the company's rating could grow this year, but this fact has been prevented by low sovereign rating of Kazakhstan.

November 1, 2009

A unified phone number (area code 7) 59-77-55 started to operate at all branches of "IC "Centras Insurance" JSC (except Semey)

October 24, 2009

"Centras Insurance" Company launched a unique insurance program "50 x 50". The program includes coverage for two classes of insurance: Voluntary civil liability of vehicle owners (up to 50 000 KZT) + Auto hull (50 000 KZT). Benefits of the program are: payment without documents from the Traffic Police within 3 days from the date of the accident; compensation for damages regardless of fault of the Insured; unlimited number of participants of the accident.

October 20, 2009

"Centras Insurance" football team, including 14 local companies, participated in the Championship of the Football Fans League "Autumn 2009". The championship was held with the support of Akimat of Almaty and was aimed at development of Kazakhstani sport.

September 30, 2009

Employees of the Company, together with the Almaty bikers visited the "Zhanuya" Orphanage. The funds collected by the staff of the Company were used to purchase of several computers, children's clothing and toys.

September 11, 2009

The "Centras Insurance" Insurance Company and Accumulative Pension Fund "Ular Umit" signed an agreement on mutual cooperation. This agreement would allow the depositors of pension fund "Ular Umit" to enter into contracts of voluntary insurance with the "Centras Insurance" Insurance Company on preferential terms.

August 10, 2009

"Centras Insurance" Company launched an unprecedented campaign "Week of discounts." Each week, clients were provided with the opportunity to purchase one of the programs of voluntary insurance with a 10-percent discount.

June 30, 2009

In June 2009, in London, the Insurance Forum took place, which was organized by one of the largest international insurance companies “FM Global”. For participation in this important event the most reputable insurers from 30 countries came. The participants discussed the prospects of development of mutual insurance, innovation and partnership network of the “FM Global” company. From Kazakhstan, Talgat Ussenov, the Chairman of the Board of the "Centras Insurance" Company participated in the forum, which was for a  long time the only partner of “FM Global” in Kazakhstan.

One of the important results of the forum for "Centras Insurance" was to provide the Company with the exclusive opportunity to implement the insurance of large industrial enterprises in Kazakhstan with a large capacity of insurance coverage on the basis of mutual insurance programs of “FM Global”.

May 28, 2009 года

In May 2009, among the journalists of Kazakhstani business publications, a survey was conducted to identify the best media service among local companies. Winners were selected on the following parameters: maximum openness, responsiveness, competence, social activity, creativity and sense of humor. According to the survey the PR Management of the “Centras Insurance” was included in the top 30 media services of Kazakhstan.

May 1, 2009

The Company launched free mobile Call-center. Now calling to the "Centras Insurance" can be by free of charge to mobile number 7072 from any mobile operator.

April 30, 2009

Insurance Company "Centras Insurance" offered insurance for motorcycles. This insurance program appeared for the first time in Kazakhstan.

April7, 2009

"Centras Insurance" Company  introduced a unique package of services "Emergency care insurance”.

January 1, 2009

According to the results of an independent research by the "Exclusive" magazine, in which more than 750 heads of the largest Kazakhstani companies and organizations of various sectors of the economy took place, the "Centras Insurance" Company for the second year was among 50 Kazakhstani companies with the best reputation.

December 1, 2008

"Centras Insurance" Company launched a campaign "Season of Winter gifts" that lasted all winter. Every customer who bought a General Legal Liability Policy was awarded with 20 liters of gasoline and stylish souvenir!

September 12, 2008

"Centras Insurance" Company is 11 years old! During these years, "Centras Insurance" has evolved from a small company with low rates to one of the leaders of the insurance market. Due to the chosen strategy it has made great strides. Only in the last 3 years revenues have grown 13 times. And payments for customers during this period have increased almost in 22 times.

August 30, 2008

"Centras Insurance" Insurance Company was the official insurer of the competition in extreme sports “Mercur Open Cup”, which would be held throughout the year in sports and entertainment complex Tabagan.

July 31, 2008

"Centras Insurance" Company was the sponsor and the Insurer of the Open Championship of Kazakhstan on hang gliding.

July 15, 2008

Agreement on cooperation between the State Accumulation Pension Fund (GNPF) and the "Centras Insurance" Insurance Company on preferential insurance fund's investors was signed.

June 25, 2008

With participation of Kazakhstani Financiers Association the Memorandum for regulation of the relationship between insurance organisations and their clients was signed between 14 insurance companies and the insurance ombudsman.

June 16, 2008

International rating agency Moody's Investors Service has assigned to the Kazakhstani Insurance Company (Centras Insurance) of  insurance financial rating (RFUS) according to the international scale “B3”, the forecast - "positive".

June 01, 2008

Central Development Fund "Eddani" and NAYADA Company held presentation of the project "City of Masters" on Arbat, aimed at development and maintenance of children with disabilities. Official Insurer of the event was the "Centras Insurance" Company, as well as it made sponsoring to the Central Development Fund "Eldani" in the holiday dedicated to the International Children's Day.

March 1, 2008

Internet site www.kupipolis.kz was started up, containing calculator for calculation of the insurance premium and application form to order an insurance policy. This service is popular all over the world, as it saves time of the insurant. The "Centras Insurance" Company is pleased to offer this service now for Kazakhstani people. The first policy, drawn by Internet application was delivered in March 15, 2008.

February 01, 2008

Website www.otkazov.net started, which is a promotional site of the Department of the settlement losses of the "Centras Insurance" Company. Information about the employees of the Department of insurance payments, interesting facts and necessary data on insurance payments is included into the portal on-line.

January 21, 2008

According to the results of independent survey conducted by the "Exclusive" magazine (# 1 dated by 21.01.2008) the "Centras Insurance" Company was included into the list of 50 local companies with the best reputation.

December 1, 2007

The “Centras Insurance” Company became an official member of the International Network of Insurance (INI) and the representative of the International Network of Insurance in the Kazakhstan insurance market.

October 1, 2007

At the competition of annual reports held by the “National Business” magazine, the annual report of "Centras Insurance" Company in 2006 received the Grand Prix as the best annual report 2006.

September 12, 2007

The “Centras Insurance” Company had the 10-th anniversary.

May 1 мая, 2007

"Insurance Company "Centras Insurance" JSC entered into agreements on catastrophic excess of loss (CatXL) - insurance against losses as a result of accidents, with the largest reinsurers of the world, companies Swiss Re (Switzerland, rated "AA-" by S&P) and Munich Re (Germany, rated "AA-" by S&P). Branches of the Insurance Company in South Kazakhstan and Kyzylorda region of Kazakhstan were established. 

April 15, 2007

New office of the “Insurance Company "Centras Insurance" was opened for customer service in Almaty at Furmanov street.

January 15, 2007

Signing of the Agreement on establishment of insurance pool between the following insurance companies: "Insurance Company "Centras Insurance" JSC, "Insurance Company "Nomad Insurance" JSC, "BTA Insurance" JSC, "Insurance Company "Alliance Policy" JSC, "Insurance Company "Amanat Insurance” JSC.

December 15, 2006

Agreement on cooperation between "Insurance Company "Centras Insurance" JSC and "NefteBank" JSC was entered into in the field of insurance of collateral of bank customers and other risks.

December 12, 2006

Introduction of multi-channel round the clock phone number — (+7 727) 2 600 602.

August 1, 2006

Specialized electronic system of accounting and control activities “Premia” put into operation in the "Centras Insurance" Company. A similar system is used by such major insurance companies in the world as AIG, Tokyo Fire & Marine Insurance and others.

May 18, 2006

Additional classes of insurance "Mandatory environmental insurance" were included into the current license. March 15, 2006 – “State registration of authorized shares in connection with increase in the authorized capital of "Insurance Company "Centras Insurance" JSC to 1 003 250 thousand KZT was implemented”.

March 1, 2006

Reinsurance contract with Lloyd's Corporation and pool of western reinsurers, including SCOR (France), Partner Re (Switzerland), Hannover Re (Germany), Transatlantic Re (US) and CCR (France) was entered into.

February 24, 2006

The first branch of "IC "Centras Insurance" JSC - Almaty regional branch in Taldykorgan was registered. Until the end of 2006 5 more branches in different regions of Kazakhstan were established.

January 16, 2006

License for reinsurance activities under series DP № 16-1 / 1 was obtained

August 31, 2005

State registration of authorized shares issue in connection with increase in the authorized capital of "Insurance Company "Centras Insurance" JSC up to 500 mln. KZT.

June 20, 2005

Re-registration of “Insurance Company “TERRA” JSC due to change of name to “Insurance Company “Centras Insurance” JSC.

Физическим лицам

Контактная информация

История компании

5 мая 2012

АО «СК «Сентрас Иншуранс» стала победителем в номинации «За вклад в защиту и охрану здоровья сотрудников компании». Компания придерживается строгой политики соблюдения требований трудового законодательства и определяет приоритетом кадровой политики создание сплоченного коллектива единомышленников, формирование здорового образа жизни, комфортных и безопасных условий труда сотрудников.

2 апреля 2012

АО «СК «Сентрас Иншуранс» получило новую лицензию на право осуществления страховой деятельности № 2.1.16. Новая лицензия получена в связи с включение в нее новых классов страхования в добровольной форме: страхование займов, страхование судебных расходов, титульное страхование, страхование убытков финансовых организаций.

15 марта 2012

АО «Страховая компания «Сентрас Иншуранс» признана безупречной Компанией по результатам ежегодного конкурса ОЮЛА "Лига потребителей Казахстана«.Церемония награждения прошла в ТРК «МЕГА» г. Алматы.

ОЮЛА «Лига потребителей Казахстана» награждала номинантов народным знаком качества «Безупречно». Народный знак качества «БЕЗУПРЕЧНО» присуждается ежегодно на конкурсной основе за достижение организацией значительных результатов в области качества продукции и/или услуг, ориентированных на социально ответственный бизнес, обеспечения их безопасности, а также за внедрение организацией высокоэффективных методов управления качеством. АО «Страховая компания «Сентрас Иншуранс» получает почетную народную награду уже второй год подряд.

7 марта 2012

В Алматы прошла уже ставшая традиционной совместная акция Управления Дорожной полиции Департамента внутренних дел г. Алматы и страховой компании «Сентрас Иншуранс», приуроченная к Международному женскому дню — 8 марта. В рамках Акции сотрудники Дорожной полиции совместно с сотрудниками «Сентрас Иншуранс» дежурили в течение дня на дорогах города Алматы. В их задачу входило задержание нарушителей ПДД, но вместо штрафа в этот день нерадивых автовладельцев и, в особенности автовладелиц, ждало лишь устное предупреждение, разъяснения Правил дорожного движения и приятный сувенир к празднику.

3 марта 2012

В Ак Булак (Алматинская область) состоялось спортивное событие «Зимний маунтинбайк», спонсором и страховщиком которого выступила Страховая Компания «Сентрас Иншуранс».

Более сотни спортсменов от 16 до 25 лет на своих велосипедах продемонстрировали свое мастерство на склонах Ак Булака. Каждый участник был застрахован от несчастного случая. Договор страхования от несчастного случая обеспечивает страховое возмещение по травмам в период соревнований. Всего участники соревнований были застрахованы на общую страховую сумму 50 млн. тенге.

Организаторами Чемпионата выступили Общественное объединение «Экстремальная атлетика» при поддержке Федерации велоспорта г. Алматы и Общественного фонда «Велофонд».

10 февраля 2012

Компания открыла еще один официальный офис в г. Усть-Каменогорске. Теперь жители города имеют возможность выбрать для себя один из офисов и получить качественные страховые услуги.

4 января 2012

Открылся новый офис в г.Павлодар. Компания предъявляет высокие требования к официальным офисам, именно поэтому новый офис имеет удобное месторасположение, просторный операционный зал с комфортными местами для ожидания и собственную парковку.

7 декабря 2011

Cостоялось открытие первого медицинского центра сервисной компании «SOS Medical Assistance». Данное мероприятие явилось очередным шагом к расширению комплекса медицинских услуг группы компаний «Сентрас».

Наряду с сетью аптек «36,6» и сервисной медицинской компании «SOS Medical Assistance», оказывающей услуги ассистанса страховым компаниям «Сентрас Иншуранс» и «Коммеск-Омір», теперь в группе есть собственная медицинская клиника, предоставляющая клиентам консультации врачей общего профиля и узких специалистов, лабораторно-инструментальные методы исследования на новейшем оборудовании, физиолечение, профилактический осмотр и многое другое.

1 декабря 2011

Произошла смена Председателя Правления АО «СК «Сентрас Иншуранс». На должность Председателя Правления назначен Бейбит Турысбеков. Усенов Талгат Калдыбаевич продолжает свою деятельность в Компании в качестве члена Совета директоров.

18 ноября 2011

Торжественное открытие нового офиса филиала по Южно-Казахстанской области АО «СК «Сентрас Иншуранс» в г. Шымкент.

12 сентября 2011

Торжественное открытие нового офиса филиала по Северо-Казахстанской области АО «СК «Сентрас Иншуранс» в г. Петропавлоск.

15 сентября 2011

Стартовала уникальная социальная акция «Наши дети». В рамках акции любой казахстанец может получить бесплатно договор страхования своего ребенка от несчастного случая и сертификат со скидкой на добровольные программы страхования.

4 июня 2011

В Компании «Сентрас Иншуранс» были подведены итоги конкурса детского рисунка «Мир глазами иншурят», приуроченный к международному дню защиты детей. Для маленьких живописцев был устроен настоящий праздник с клоунами, артистами, угощением и подарками.

27 мая 2011

Прошел круглый стол на тему «Будущее страхового рынка», в котором приняли участие представители Ассоциации финансистов Казахстана, Ассоциации страховщиков Казахстана, а также руководители большинства страховых организаций республики. В круглом столе также принял участие Председатель Правления АО «СК «Сентрас Иншуранс» Талгат Усенов, который ознакомил присутствующих со своим видением сложившейся ситуации.

6 мая 2011

В алматинском Дворце Школьников прошел городской детский конкурс по правилам дорожного движения. Соревнования проходили под эгидой Управления Дорожной Полиции по г. Алматы. Компания «Сентрас Иншуранс» выступила одним из спонсоров детского конкурса и преподнесла детям ценные призы.

14 марта 2011

По результатам исследования, проведенного Национальной Лигой Потребителей Казахстана, Компания «Сентрас Иншуранс» получила народный знак качества «Безупречно».

1 марта 2011

Компания «Сентрас Иншуранс» запустила новую уникальную страховую программу — «90×60×90».

2 февраля 2011

Международное рейтинговое агентство Moody’s Investors Service (Париж) повысило АО «СК «Сентрас Иншуранс» рейтинг Финансовой Устойчивости Страховщика по международной шкале до «B2», прогноз — «стабильный».

24 января 2011

В соответствии с постановлением Правления АФН от 24.01.2011 года № 6, принято решение о выдаче ТОО «Сентрас Капитал» согласия на приобретение статуса страхового холдинга АО «Страховая компания «Коммеск-Өмір» и АО «Страховая компания «Сентрас Иншуранс».

23 декабря 2010

По итогам голосования среди казахстанских журналистов, Председатель Правления АО «СК «Сентрас Иншуранс» Талгат Усенов был назван одним из лучших спикеров 2010 года. Кроме того, компания была удостоена награды за активную информационную политику.

20 декабря 2010

Компания «Сентрас Иншуранс» для оказания более качественных и оперативных услуг клиентам дополнила свой автопарк семью новыми автомобилями. Закупленные машины предназначены для сотрудников аварийного комиссариата.

12 сентября 2010

Компания «Сентрас Иншуранс» отметила свой день рождения. 13-летие компании было отмечено в спортивно-развлекателоьном комплексе «Мереке». Было проведено множество конкурсов, а победители турниров получили ценные подарки.

4 сентября 2010

В Теннисном Клубе «Gorky Tennis Park» прошел благотворительный турнир по теннису. Организаторами турнира выступил Красный Полумесяц Республики Казахстан в сотрудничестве с Американским Красным Крестом. Все собранные средства пошли на закуп необходимого оборудования и материалов для детей из специализированного дома ребенка села Шелек. Космпания «Сентрас Иншуранс» присоединилась к этой благородной инициативе.

5 июня 2010

В преддверии мирового футбольного первенства, компании, входящие в группу «СЕНТРАС» также провели свой традиционный корпоративный турнир по футболу. На поле сошлись 3 команды: Сентрас Иншуранс, Коммеск Омiр и Сентрас United (объединенная команда Сентрас Капитал и Сентрас Секьюритиз). В труднейшей и бескомпромиссной борьбе чемпионом группы Сентрас стала команда Сентрас Иншуранс.

20 апреля 2010 года

Компания «Сентрас Иншуранс» начала внедрение профессиональной информационной системы учета и контроля страховой деятельности «INSIS» от ведущего разработчика программного обеспечения — международной компании «Fadata».

3 марта 2010 года

Cогласно исследованиям журнала «Exclusive», в котором участвовали руководители крупнейших компаний и организаций различных секторов экономики Казахстана, АО «СК «Сентрас Иншуранс» третий год подряд (в 2007, 2008, 2009 гг.) вошел в число 50-ти казахстанских компаний с лучшей репутацией.

12 февраля 2010

В рамках программы развития внутрикорпоративных отношений, состоялся турнир по бильярду, между 4-мя компаниями финансовой группы «Сентрас» («Сентрас Иншуранс», «Сентрас Капитал», «Сентрас Секьюритис», «Коммеск-Омир») по 3 представителя от каждой компании.

30 ноября 2009

Международное рейтинговое агентство «Moody’s Investors Service» подтвердило Компании «Сентрас Иншуранс» рейтинг финансовой устойчивости страховщика (РФУС) по глобальной шкале — В3, рейтинговый прогноз «Стабильный». В качестве плюсов, названа налаженная бизнес-модель Компании, нацеленная на корпоративный и розничный рынок, адекватная диверсификация рисков, высокая надежность, эффективная система перестрахования, а также устойчивый инвестиционный портфель. По мнению аналитиков агентства, Компания «Сентрас Иншуранс» имеет все предпосылки для дальнейшего развития. Эксперты Moody’s считают, что рейтинг компании мог бы вырасти в этом году, однако этому факту помешал невысокий суверенный рейтинг Казахстана.

1 ноября 2009

Во всех филиалах АО «СК «Сентрас Иншуранс» (кроме г. Семей) начал действовать единый номер телефона (+7 код города) 59-77-55.

24 октября 2009

Компания «Сентрас Иншуранс» запустила уникальную программу страхования «50 Х 50». Программа включает в себя покрытие по двум классам страхования: Добровольное ГПО автовладельцев (до 50 000 тенге) + АвтоКАСКО (до 50 000 тенге). Преимуществами программы стали: выплата без предоставления документов Дорожной полиции в течение 3 дней с момента ДТП; компенсация ущерба независимо от вины Страхователя; неограниченное количество участников ДТП.

20 октября 2009

Команда «Сентрас Иншуранс» по футболу, в числе 14 казахстанских компаний приняла участие в чемпионате Лиги любителей футбола «Осень 2009». Чемпионат проводился при поддержке Акимата г. Алматы и был направлен на развитие казахстанского спорта.

30 сентября 2009

Сотрудники Компании, совместно с алматинскими байкерами посетили детский дом «Жануя». На средства, собранные сотрудниками компании, были куплены несколько компьютеров, детская одежда и игрушки.

11 сентября 2009

Страховая Компания «Сентрас Иншуранс» и Накопительный пенсионный фонд «Улар-Умит» заключили соглашение о взаимном сотрудничестве. Данное соглашение позволит вкладчикам пенсионного фонда «Улар-Умит» заключать договоры добровольного страхования со Страховой Компанией «Сентрас Иншуранс» на льготных условиях.

10 августа 2009 года

Компания «Сентрас Иншуранс» запустила беспрецедентную акцию «Неделя скидок». Каждую неделю клиентам предоставляется возможность приобрести одну из программ добровольного страхования с 10-процентной скидкой.

30 июня 2009 года

В июне 2009 года в Лондоне прошел страховой форум, организованный одной из крупнейших международных страховых компаний «FM Global». Для участия в этом значимом событии съехались самые авторитетные страховщики из 30 стран мира. На форуме обсуждались перспективы развития взаимного страхования, развитие инноваций и партнерской сети компании «FM Global». От Казахстана на форуме выступил Талгат Усенов, Председатель Правления Компании «Сентрас Иншуранс», которая уже длительное время является единственным казахстанским партнером «FM Global».

Одним из важных результатов форума для «Сентрас Иншуранс» стало предоставление Компании эксклюзивной возможности по осуществлению страхования крупных промышленных предприятий Казахстана с большой емкостью страхового покрытия по принципу взаимного страхования в рамках программ «FM Global».

28 мая 2009 года

В мае 2009 года среди журналистов казахстанских деловых изданий был проведен опрос с целью выявить лучшую пресс-службу среди казахстанских компаний. Победителей выбирали по следующим параметрам: максимальная открытость, оперативность, компетентность, социальная активность, креативность и чувство юмора. По результатам опроса Управление PR «Сентрас Иншуранс» вошло в 30-ку лучших пресс-служб Казахстана.

1 мая 2009

Компания запускает бесплатный мобильный Call-центр. Теперь позвонить в «Сентрас Иншуранс» можно на бесплатный мобильный номер 7072 с любого мобильного оператора.

30 апреля 2009

Страховая Компания «Сентрас Иншуранс» предлагает страхование для мототранспорта. Данная программа страхования появилась в Казахстане впервые.

7 апреля 2009

Компания «Сентрас Иншуранс» представляет уникальный пакет услуг «Скорая страховая помощь».

1 января 2009

По итогам независимого исследования журнала «Экслюзив», в котором участвовало более 750 руководителей крупнейших компаний и организаций Казахстана различных секторов экономики, Компания «Сентрас Иншуранс» уже второй год входит в число 50-ти казахстанских компаний с лучшей репутацией.

1 декабря 2008

Компания «Сентрас Иншуранс» начала проведение акции «Сезон зимних подарков», которая продлилась всю зиму. Каждый клиент, купивший полис ОГПО получил в подарок 20 литров бензина и стильный сувенир!

12 сентября 2008

Компании «Сентрас Иншуранс» исполнилось 11 лет! За эти годы «Сентрас Иншуранс» превратилась из небольшой компании с невысокими показателями в одного из лидеров страхового рынка. Благодаря выбранной стратегии удалось добиться больших успехов. Только за последние 3 года работы объем поступлений вырос в 13 раз. А выплаты клиентам за этот период увеличились почти в 22 раза.

30 августа 2008

Страховая компания «Сентрас Иншуранс» выступает официальным страховщиком соревнований по экстремальным видам спорта «Mercur Open Cup», который будет проводиться в течении года в спортивно-развлекательном комлпексе Табаган.

31 июля 2008

Компания «Сентрас Иншуранс» выступает спонсором и страховщиком Открытого Чемпионата Казахстана по дельтапланеризму.

15 июля 2008

Подписано соглашение о сотрудничестве между Государственным Накопительным Пенсионным Фондом (ГНПФ) и страховой компанией «Сентрас Иншуранс» о льготном страховании вкладчиков фонда.

25 июня 2008

При участии Ассоциации финансистов Казахстана между 14 страховыми компаниями и страховым омбудсманом был подписан Меморандум регулировании взаимоотношений между страховыми организациямии и их клиентами.

16 июня 2008

Международное рейтинговое агентство Moody’s Investors Service присвоило казахстанской Страховой (Centras Insurance) рейтинг финансовой устойчивости страховщика (РФУС) по международной шкале «B3», прогноз — «позитивный».

01 июня 2008

Центральный фонд развития «Эдьдани» и компания NAYADA провели на Арбате презентацию проекта «Город Мастеров», направленного на развитие и поддержание детей с ограниченными возможностями. Официальным страховщиком мероприятия выступила Компания «Сентрас Иншуранс», а также оказала спонсорскую помощь Центральному фонду развития «Эльдани» в проведении праздника, приуроченного ко Дню защиты детей.

1 марта 2008 года

Запущен в работу Интернет-сайт www.kupipolis.kz, содержащий калькулятор для расчета страховой премии и анкету заявление для заказа страхового полиса. Данный вид услуг пользуется популярностью во всем мире, так как значительно экономит время страхователя. Компания «Сентрас Иншуранс» рада предложить эту услугу теперь и казахстанцам. Первый полис, выписанный по Интернет-заявке, был доставлен 15 марта 2008 года.

01 февраля 2008

Стартует веб-сайт www.отказов.net, являющийся промо-сайтом Департамента урегулирования убытков Компании «Сентрас Иншуранс». На портале в режиме он-лайн размещается информация о сотрудниках Департамента, об осуществленных страховых выплатах, интересные факты и необходимые данные по страховым выплатам.

21 января 2008

По результатам независимого опроса проведения журналом «Эксклюзив» (#1 от 21.01.2008) Компания «Сентрас Иншуранс» вошла в список 50 казахстанских компаний с лучшей репутацией.

1 декабря 2007

Компания «Сентрас Иншуранс» стала официальным членом International Network of Insurance (INI) и представителем этой международной сети страхования на казахстанском страховом рынке.

1 октября 2007

На конкурсе годовых отчетов, проводимом журналом «National Business», Годовой отчет «Сентрас Иншуранс» 2006 получил Гран-при конкурса, как лучший годовой отчет 2006 года.

12 сентября 2007

Компании «Сентрас Иншуранс» исполняется 10 лет.

1 мая 2007 года

АО «Страховая Компания «Сентрас Иншуранс» заключило договоры по Катастрофическому эксцеденту убытка (CatXL) — страхование от убытков в результате катастроф, с крупнейшими перестраховщиками мира, компаниями Swiss Re (Швейцария, рейтинг «АА-» по S&P) и Munich Re (Германия, рейтинг «АА-» по S&P). Открыты филиалы Страховой Компании в ЮКО и Кызылординской области Казахстана.

15 апреля 2007

Открыт новый офис Страховой Компании «Сентрас Иншуранс» по обслуживанию клиентов в г. Алматы на ул. Фурманова.

15 января 2007

Подписание Соглашения о создании страхового пула между страховыми компаниями: АО «Страховая Компания «Сентрас Иншуранс», АО «Страховая Компания «Номад Иншуранс», АО «БТА Страхование», АО «Страховая Компания «Альянс Полис», АО «Страховая Компания «Аманат Иншуранс».

15 декабря 2006

Подписано Соглашение о сотрудничестве между АО «Страховая Компания «Сентрас Иншуранс» и АО «НефтеБанк» в сфере страхования залогового имущества клиентов банка и других рисков.

12 декабря 2006

Введение круглосуточного многоканального номера — (+7 727) 2 600 602.

1 августа 2006

В Компании «Сентрас Иншуранс» введена в промышленную эксплуатацию специализированная электронная система учета и контроля деятельности "Премия«(Premia). Аналогичную систему используют такие крупнейшие страховые компании мира, как AIG, Tokyo Fire & Marine Insurance и другие.

18 мая 2006

В действующую лицензию включен дополнительный класс страхования «Обязательное экологическое страхование». 15 марта 2006 года — "Произведена государственная регистрация выпуска объявленных акций в связи с увеличением уставного капитала АО «Страховая Компания «Сентрас Иншуранс» до 1 003 250 тыс.тенге.

1 марта 2006

Заключен договор облигаторного перестрахования с корпорацией Lloyd’s и пулом западных перестраховщиков, в числе которых SCOR (Франция), Partner Re (Швейцария), Hannover Re (Германия), Transatlantic Re (США) и CCR (Франция).

24 февраля 2006

Зарегистрирован первый филиал АО «СК «Сентрас Иншуранс» — Алматинский областной филиал в г. Талдыкорган. До конца 2006 года открыто еще 5 филиалов в разных областях Казахстана.

16 января 2006

Получена лицензия на право осуществления деятельности по перестрахованию Серия ДП № 16-1/1

31 августа 2005

Государственная регистрация выпуска объявленных акций в связи с увеличением уставного капитала АО «Страховая Компания «Сентрас Иншуранс» до 500 млн. тенге.

20 июня 2005

Перерегистрация АО «Страховая Компания «ТЕРРА» в связи со сменой наименования на АО «Страховая Компания «Сентрас Иншуранс».